week 15

8 – 830 am  Thursday
main. co teacher asks one girl then 1 boy to clean at back of class –
why ?
main co- teacher is only in lesson for 3 -5 mins, then has to attend his form class
which ive said twice maybe ( once lat week) he neednt come in at 805 am…

830
two teachers (one of which is my main teacher)
walking near my desk,also the boy who was late… near me/ and other teachers
why

831 four teachers (includiing my main/teacher) talking withn 1-2 ft of me/ right next to my main teachers and my desk!

832 -833 main/co teacher sat down near me
833-834 main teacher,out of his seat!!
at other end of room ( dunno why)

834 he is back at his seat … sitting down

836-837 main teacher out of seat AGAIN
nearly bumps into me- while Im making an effort… showing a picture to several teachers and also showing the pic to him first

837 – 838 main teacher sat down , he then stands up
837-838 he sits down again

 

 

Leave a Reply

