you have your way and….you’ll have your way Semester 1 week 7

732 am

749-751 am get told 5 mins earlier- that i have no first class at 8am BUT my main/co teacher fails to tell him myself ** pathetic!! ( in fact he arrives 5-10 mins after i get told…) unless and i doubet he informed other guy to tell me

753 am one of form teachers( male) enters teachers room ( maybe after just leaving i think!) and starts conversation in korean about 1 ft away from me to my left ..why? (with me in between the other ppl he is talking to) the ppl he is speaking to

** see above id say that was intentionally bullying
by not speaking to me and giving me some vital school info/facts   

730 am Good morning   pre-school  ! a very appropraite word
– sound of man, spitting and clearing throat just as i left appartment (*disgusting)
-sound of other person/neighbour man i think tapping with hammer or something to my right, on leaving appartment

– in front of me woman ( maybe late 20s) walking “quietly along
the road with her shoes/heels making a noise i could here maybe 3 km away
– oh! and the noise of the local dog barking

814-815 am teacher ( male) here for maybe 6 weeks
(covering someone) maybe he take my classes in 6 weeks eh!
anyway he tells me kindly lesson 1 starts earlier today and early lunch i think

my main.co teacher doesnt tell me a jot why>
?
i ask this person he says maybe my teacher forgot

– while this person above was speaking a teacher moves behind/ almost between us/almost touching me to put something/rubbish in one of the bins

933 am
get told by co -teacher no more lessons
today lesson 2 and 4 not on
my main- co teacher didnt mention fairly rude

and I just made a effort and said to him no more lessons(
was gonna say why didnt you tell me – too tired sorry!
and he says in 4 secs “ok… ok”- not giving me the time of day

828-829
sat in my seat – one of the korean /english teachers (male)
accidentlly brushes me 
940 am just been passed by main /co teacher ( maybe 2 mins after he should have left for lesson) anyway… he just went to printer
main co teacher asked me to check and translate 60-80 words
hes written ( i presume) in english he did this last week as well
is this my job???  ???

946 am one of the teachers… comes back into ( teachers room) about 1-2 mins after leaving! he had something in his hands
( i saw him as i was leaving the teachers room briefly

954-955 am three men talking – two teachers! and 1 MAN from admin dowstairs) within 1 ft of me behind me , conversation lasts 1 min to 1 min 30  a nd then finishes

1016 am   (910pm)
fairly nice meal (local) last night
except the one girl- at a guess 5 years maybe less… with sister ( i guess) and her mum
who seemed to like to wriggle and knock ! the
table directly next to me

i moved after 10 mins to other side of RESTaurant ( about 3-4 mins after i started eating)

 
936-937am just seems ( well i sit next to him!!) to spend all the time
          talking to teachers and students
10 33-1034
ASK main co teacher for number of teacher u/stairs
(the one ive taought with this morning)
im actually ON !!! the phone for 30 secs and he comes over next to me.. STARTS talking and says ” oh you ok” or s/thing like that
why/?

this is JUST… 1-2 mins after i showed him! the paper he asked me to help him with

 
 
1040-1041   2 teachers talking just behind me
for 2-3 mins maybe ( they are directly behind my main/co teacher) my main teacher starts in/joins the conversation
for 30 secs ( i think one of others started speaking to him) 
 1045-1047 same teacher moves nearer his desk again and comes back and starts talking
1043 am
one of the teacher leaves the teachers room
and accidentally knocks/brushes my chair
 
1042-1043 man opposite mu main teacher speaks in korean
and my main co teacher says something to him for 10 secs or less 
 
1044-1045

one of teachers mentioned just below starts talking korean and
comes over to my main teacher for less than 1 min
my main teacher responds/ talks to him (while sitting at his desk ) and next to me

1047-1048
this same teacher sat at his desk …says something to another teacher
( who replies to him v briefly) 

1046-1047 am
other teacher ( the same one as below)
sat down at his desk…. and starts talking to my main teacher
http://www.teachersfirst.com/hot.cfm   added  11 jan 2009
 

 

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

