Day 9

338-340pm STILL !!! day 9 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

get a call from my boss/coteacher
(who said she was at immig today, she let me know this fact at 1110am today – again
dis gracefully treated ) nothing more to say

sooooo she NEEDS ,not me …she wants my pport number and
korea rigistration no.

the TWO things I WASNT kindly asked for 3 hours ago
. OR this morning or ydy or this week
the two things i actyually scanned and emailed the school ( the teacher directly to her inbox)
BEFORE i started at the school

i belive they were on the phone to my old school last night or was it wednesday forget sorry !

Leave a Reply

